Skip to content

Ben Does Life.: On falling off

January 6, 2011

Ben Does Life.: On falling off

bendoeslife:

“Dude,” I said. “I’m not doing it.”

It was a call I had known I was going to make for a few days. I’d needed to build up courage to actually do it, and I finally had.

“What?” Jed replied. “Why?”

“I haven’t done anything for the past three weeks,” I said. “I haven’t trained at all.”

It was…

I’ve been really sick the last six days (yup, I have been sick ALL of 2011), and just feeling like sitting on my couch and scarfing mac and cheese. I’ve also slept a full 24 hours in the last two days. I really needed a kick in the ass because I could really easily fall off the wagon here. The above showed me that I’m not alone. Thanks Ben! 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

